Pizza Hut Ireland has confirmed that customers can bring their own vegan cheese for use as a topping on pizzas ordered at branches.
A spokesperson has said that “all Pizza Hut pizzas can be vegetarian, but only pan pizzas can be vegan” and that “all stores are more than happy to work around dietary needs.”
You are advised to get in touch with your local branch before visiting. Product information sheets are available to read at each branch.
Hopefully Pizza Hut will include vegan pizzas on their menu in the future.