Book: The Greatest Guide to Living Cruelty Free

The Greatest Guide to Living Cruelty Free
by vegan author Jennifer Thomson

“An essential guide for anyone who wants to become a more ethical shopper: to avoid buying the cruelest things on the planet, like fur and Foie gras and clothes made using slave labor.”

Purchase on Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com

2 Responses to Book: The Greatest Guide to Living Cruelty Free

  1. Thanks for featuring my book. I really appreciate it:)

    I wrote the kind of book that I wished had been available to me when I went veggie 26 years ago and had so many questions. I’m now vegan.

  2. thecoastallivingmom says:

    Did you enjoy this novel? Did it bring anything new to the literature in this topic?

Leave a Reply

